Climbing Wall

Adult Waiver

Youth Waiver

         Updated June 19, 2017 Rock Wall Schedule

*Open Climb Resident N/Res. *Open Climb is available to general public ages 5+ and a belayer is provided if needed.

**Not including Bronze memberships.

 

Children under the age of 8 must be accompanied by an adult unless Climb Certified.

 

Times vary weekly due to classes & private events

 

Youth (5-17yrs) $5 $7
Adult (18+) $8 $10
**Members Free Free
Youth 10 Punch Pass $40 $48
Adult 10 Punch Pass $56 $70

 

Day/Date Activity Time
Monday, June 19 CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, June 20 OPEN CLIMB (bp @ 4/ch @ 6) 4:00-8:00 p.m.
Wed., June 21 OPEN CLIMB (bp) 6:00-8:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 22 OPEN CLIMB (bp)

ADULT ONLY CLIMB (bp/db)

4:00-6:00 p.m.

6:00-8:00 p.m.

Friday, June 23 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, June 24 OPEN CLIMB (bp) 1:30-3:30p.m.
Sunday, June 25 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, June 26 OPEN CLIMB (ch) 6:00-8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 27 OPEN CLIMB (ch) 6:00-8:00 p.m.
Wed., June 28 OPEN CLIMB (bp) 6:00-8:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 29 OPEN CLIMB (bp)

ADULT ONLY CLIMB (bp/db)

4:00-6:00 p.m.

6:00-8:00 p.m.

Friday, June 30 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, July 1 OPEN CLIMB (bp) 1:30-3:30p.m.
Sunday, July 2 CLOSED CLOSED