Climbing Wall

Adult Waiver

Youth Waiver

                                             Rock Wall Schedule

*Open Climb Resident N/Res. *Open Climb is available to general public ages 5+ and a belayer is provided if needed.

**Not including Bronze memberships.

 

Children under the age of 8 must be accompanied by an adult unless Climb Certified.

 

Times vary weekly due to classes & private events

 

Youth (5-17yrs) $5 $7
Adult (18+) $8 $10
**Members Free Free
Youth 10 Punch Pass $40 $48
Adult 10 Punch Pass $56 $70

 

Day/Date Activity Time
Monday, Sept. 18 Climbing Class (ea)

OPEN CLIMB (nb)

5:00 pm-6:00 pm

6:00 – 8:00 pm

Tuesday, Sept 19 OPEN CLIMB (bp) 5:00-8:00 pm
Wednesday, Sept 20 Camp Climb

Climbing Class (ea)

Open Climb (bp)

4:00 – 5:00 pm

5:00-6:00 pm

6:00-8:00 pm

Thursday, Sept 21 Adult Only Climb (ch) 6:00-8:00 pm
Friday, Sept 22 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, Sept 23 Birthday Party

Open Climb (ch)

2:30-3:30 pm

3:30-5:00 pm

Sunday, Sept 24 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, Sept 25 Climbing Class (ea)

OPEN CLIMB (nb)

5:00 – 6:00 pm

6:00 – 8:00 pm

Tuesday, Sept 26 OPEN CLIMB (ch) 5:00 – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, Sept 27 Camp Climb

Climbing Class (ea)

Open Climb (bp)

4:00-5:00 pm

5:00-6:00pm

6:00-8:00 pm

Thursday, Sept 28 Adult Only Climb (nb) CLOSED
Friday, Sept 29 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, Sept 30 Birthday Party

Open Climb (ch)

2:30 – 3:30 pm

3:30 – 5:00 pm

Sunday, October 1 CLOSED CLOSED