Climbing Wall

Adult Waiver

Youth Waiver

                                             Rock Wall Schedule

*Open Climb Resident N/Res. *Open Climb is available to general public ages 5+ and a belayer is provided if needed.

**Not including Bronze memberships.

 

Children under the age of 8 must be accompanied by an adult unless Climb Certified.

 

Times vary weekly due to classes & private events

 

Youth (5-17yrs) $5 $7
Adult (18+) $8 $10
**Members Free Free
Youth 10 Punch Pass $40 $48
Adult 10 Punch Pass $56 $70

 

Day/Date Activity Time
Tuesday, August 15 OPEN CLIMB (nb) 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 16 OPEN CLIMB (bp) 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 17 Adult Only Climb (db) 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Friday, August 18 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, August 19 OPEN CLIMB (bp) 1:30 – 3:30 pm
Sunday, August 20 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, August 21 OPEN CLIMB (ch) 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 22 OPEN CLIMB (nb) 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 23 Afterschool Climb (bp) OPEN CLIMB (bp) 4:00 – 5:00pm

5:00 – 8:00 pm

Thursday, August 24 Adult Only Climb (db) 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Friday, August 25 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, August 26 OPEN CLIMB (ch) 1:30 – 3:30 pm
Sunday, August 27 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, August 28 OPEN CLIMB (ch) 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 29 OPEN CLIMB (nb) 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 30 Afterschool Climb (bp)

OPEN CLIMB (bp)

4:00 – 5:00 pm

5:00 – 8:00 pm

Thursday, August 31 Adult Only Climb (db) 6:00 – 8:00 pm