Climbing Wall

Adult Waiver

Youth Waive

 

 

 

 

*Open Climb Resident N/Res. *Open Climb is available to general public ages 5+ and a belayer is provided if needed.

**Not including Bronze memberships.

 

Children under the age of 8 must be accompanied by an adult unless Climb Certified.

 

Times vary weekly due to classes & private events

 

Youth (5-17yrs) $5 $7
Adult (18+) $8 $10
**Members Free Free
Youth 10 Punch Pass $40 $48
Adult 10 Punch Pass $56 $70

 

Day/Date Activity Time
Monday, Sept. 17 Climbing Classes (ea)

Open Climb (bg)

5:00–6:00 pm

6:30–8:30 pm

Tuesday, Sept. 18 CLOSED CLOSED

 

Wednesday, Sept. 18 After School Camp (ea)

Climbing Classes (ea)

Open Climb (ea)

4:00-5:00 pm

5:00-7:00 pm

7:00-8:30 pm

Thursday, Sept. 20 Adult Climb (bg) 6:00-8:00 pm
Friday, Sept. 21 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, Sept. 22 Open Climb (bg) 1:30-5:00 pm

 

Sunday, Sept. 23 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, Sept. 24 Climbing Class (ea)

Open Climb (bg)

5:00-6:00 pm

6:30 – 8:30 pm

Tuesday, Sept. 25 CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, Sept. 26 After School Camp (ea)

Climbing Classes (ea)

Open Climb (ea)

4:00 – 5:00 pm

5:00-7:00 pm

7:00- 8:30 pm

Thursday, Sept. 27 Adult Climb (ea) 6:00-8:00 pm
Friday, Sept. 28 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, Sept. 29 Birthday Party (bg)

Open Climb (bg)

1:30-3:30 pm

3:30-5:00 pm

Sunday, Sept. 30 CLOSED CLOSED