Climbing Wall

Adult Waiver

Youth Waive

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Open Climb Resident N/Res. *Open Climb is available to general public ages 5+ and a belayer is provided if needed.

**Not including Bronze memberships.

 

Children under the age of 8 must be accompanied by an adult unless Climb Certified.

 

Times vary weekly due to classes & private events

 

Youth (5-17yrs) $5 $7
Adult (18+) $8 $10
**Members Free Free
Youth 10 Punch Pass $40 $48
Adult 10 Punch Pass $56 $70

 

 

 

Day/Date Activity Time
Monday, May 14 Open Climb (nb) 6:00-8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 15 CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, May 16 Open Climb (bp) 5:00-8:00 pm
Thursday, May 17 Open Climb (nb) 6:00-8:00 pm
Friday, May 18 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, May 19 Open Climb (bp) 1:30-5:00 pm
Sunday, May 20 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, May 21 Open Climb (nb) 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 22 CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday, May 23 Open Climb (bp) 6:00-8:00 pm
Thursday, May 24 Adult Climb (nb) 6:00-8:00 pm
Friday, May 25 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, May 26 Birthday Party(bp)

Open Climb (bp)

2:30-3:30 pm

3:30-5:00 pm

Sunday, May 27 CLOSED CLOSED