Climbing Wall

Adult Waiver

Youth Waiver

*Open Climb Resident N/Res. *Open Climb is available to general public ages 5+ and a belayer is provided if needed.

**Not including Bronze memberships.

 

Children under the age of 8 must be accompanied by an adult unless Climb Certified.

 

Times vary weekly due to classes & private events

 

Youth (5-17yrs) $5 $7
Adult (18+) $8 $10
**Members Free Free
Youth 10 Punch Pass $40 $48
Adult 10 Punch Pass $56 $70

 

Day/Date Activity Time
Wed., Mar. 22 OPEN CLIMB (nb) 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Mar. 23 ADULT ONLY CLIMB (db) 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Friday, Mar. 24 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, Mar. 25 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, Mar. 26 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, Mar. 27 Private Group (nb)

OPEN CLIMB (nb)

10:30-11:30 a.m.

6:00-7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Mar. 28 OPEN CLIMB (dw) 1:00-3:00 p.m.
Wed., Mar. 29 OPEN CLIMB (nb) 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Mar. 30 OPEN CLIMB (dw)

ADULT ONLY CLIMB (db)

1:00-3:00 p.m.

6:00-7:30 p.m.

Friday, Mar. 31 Parties (dw)

CLOSED

5:00-7:00 p.m.

CLOSED

Saturday, Apr. 1 Party (dw)

OPEN CLIMB (dw)

2:30-3:30 p.m.

3:30-4:30 p.m.

Sunday, Apr. 2 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, April 3 OPEN CLIMB (dw) 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 4 CLOSED CLOSED
Wed., April 5 AfterSchool Climb (dw)

OPEN CLIMB (nb)

4:00-5:00 p.m.

5:00-7:30 p.m.

Thurs., April 6 ADULT ONLY CLIMB (db) 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 7 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, April 8 Party (nb)

OPEN CLIMB (nb)

1:30-2:30 p.m.

2:30-4:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 9 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, April 10 OPEN CLIMB (dw) 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 11 CLOSED CLOSED
Wed. April 12 AfterSchool Climb (dw)

OPEN CLIMB (nb)

4:00-5:00 p.m.

5:00-7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 13 ADULT ONLY CLIMB (db) 6:00-7:30 p.m.